Contact Us

Drive-By Truckers Tour Dates 2014 [VIDEO]

The new album English Oceans by The Drive-By Truckers is now available. Go see them live! We’ve got the full list of tour dates!

Fri March 14 – Raleigh, NC – The Ritz
Sat March 15 – Richmond, VA – The National
Sun March 16 – Wilmington, DE – World Café Live @ The Queen
Tue March 18 – New Haven, CT – Toad’s Place
Thu March 20 – New York, NY – Terminal 5
Fri March 21 – Boston, MA – House of Blues
Sat March 22 – Washington, DC – 9:30 Club
Sun March 23 – Washington, DC – 9:30 Club
Tue March 25 – Indianapolis, IN – The Vogue
Wed March 26 – Milwaukee, WI – Turner Hall
Thu March 27 – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue
Sat March 28 – Madison, WI – Barrymore Theater with Blitzen Trapper
Sat March 29 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant
Sat April 12 – Berkeley, CA – The Greek Theatre
Thu April 17 – Columbia, MO – The Blue Note
Fri April 18 – Wichita, KS – Orpheum Theater
Sat April 19 – Denver, CO – Fillmore
Tue April 22 – Vancouver, BC – Vogue Theater
Wed April 23 – Seattle, WA – Showbox @ Sodo
Thu April 24 – Portland, OR – Roseland
Fri April 25 – Sacramento, CA – Ace of Spades
Sat April 26 – Los Angeles, CA – The Fonda Theater
Sun April 27 – Phoenix, AZ – Crescent Ballroom
Wed April 30 – San Antonio, TX – Aztec Theatre
Thur May 1- Austin, TX, Stubbs
Fri May 2- New Orleans, LA, Civic Center
Sat May 3- New Orleans, LA Civic Center
Sat May 10- Dublin Ireland, Vicar St.
Sun May 11- Glasgow UK, ABC
Mon May 12- Manchester UK, Ritz
Tues May 13, London UK, Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Thu May 15- Amsterdam, Netherlands, Paradiso
Fri May 16- Antwerp Belgium, Trix
Fri May 30- Barcelona Spain, Primavera Sound
Sun June 1- Houston TX, Free Press Festival
Tue June 3- Tampa FL, Tampa Theater
Wed June 4- Ft. Lauderdale, FL, Culture Room
Thu June 5- Orlando, FL, Beacham Theater
Fri June 6- Ponte Verde, FL, Ponte Verde Music Hall
Sat June 7- Myrtle Beach, SC, House of Blues
Tue June 10- Norfolk, VA,  The Norva
Wed June 11- Lancaster, PA, Chameleon Club
Fri June 13- Lexington, KY, Busters
June 12-15- Manchester, TN, Bonnaroo
Sun Jul 6- Toronto Canada, Toronto Urban Roots Festival (TURF)

 

 

More from The Moose

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://mooseradio.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on The Moose 95.1 FM quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on The Moose 95.1 FM quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!