Need to get your Montana State University Gold Rush t-shirt for 2012? No problem. You'll find them EXCLUSIVELY at Universal Athletics in downtown Bozeman or in the Universal Athletic Online Store.

8/30/2012 CHADRON STATE (GOLD RUSH) Bozeman, MT 7:05 pm
9/8/2012 at DRAKE Des Moines, IA 6:05 pm CT/5:05 pm MT
9/15/2012 STEPHEN F. AUSTIN (HALL OF FAME GAME) Bozeman, MT 1:35 pm
9/22/2012 * NORTHERN COLORADO (HOMECOMING) Bozeman, MT 2:05 pm
9/29/2012 * at SOUTHERN UTAH Cedar City, UT 1:35 pm
10/6/2012 * at UC DAVIS Davis, CA 4:05 pm PT/5:05 pm MT
10/13/2012 * EASTERN WASHINGTON (PARENT/FAMILY WEEKEND) Bozeman, MT 1:35 pm
10/27/2012 * NORTH DAKOTA Bozeman, MT 2:05 pm
11/3/2012 * at SACRAMENTO STATE Sacramento, CA 4:05 pm PT/5:05 pm MT
11/10/2012 * PORTLAND STATE Bozeman, MT 1:35 pm
11/17/2012 * at MONTANA Missoula, MT 1:35 pm