Contact Us

Mumford & Sons 2013 Tour Dates Announced

With a few million records sold, a Grammy Award for Album of the Year and a Brit Award for Best British Group…I’d say the last 12 months have been pretty good to Mumford & Sons. They’ve just release a slew of 2013 tour dates and we’ve got ‘em here:

(Photo by Brendan Hoffman/Getty Images)

Monday, May 27: Portland, OR @ Rose Garden Arena SOLD OUT
Wednesday, May 29: Berkeley, CA @ Greek Theatre Berkeley SOLD OUT
Thursday, May 30: Berkeley, CA @ Greek Theatre Berkeley SOLD OUT
Friday, May 31: Berkeley, CA @ Greek Theatre Berkeley SOLD OUT
Sunday, June 2: San Bernardino, CA @ Glen Helen Regional Park
Monday, June 3: Chula Vista, CA @ Sleep Train Amphitheatre SOLD OUT
Wednesday, June 5: Phoenix, AZ @ Desert Sky Pavilion SOLD OUT
Thursday, June 6: Taos, New Mexico @ Kit Carson Park SOLD OUT
Saturday, June 8: Austin, TX @ Austin 360 Amphitheater SOLD OUT
Sunday, June 9: Austin, TX @ Austin 360 Amphitheater SOLD OUT
Tuesday, June 11: Dallas, TX @ Gexa Energy Pavilion SOLD OUT
Wednesday, June 12: The Woodlands, TX @ Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion SOLD OUT
Thursday, June 13: New Orleans, LA @ Mardi Gras World SOLD OUT
Saturday, June 15: Manchester, TN @ Bonnaroo (9:00 PM)
Monday, June 17: Bonner Springs, KS @ Cricket Wireless Amphitheater SOLD OUT
Thursday, June 20: Telluride, CO @ Telluride Bluegrass Festival
Saturday, June 22: Telluride, CO @ Sheridan Opera House

BEST OF LUCK GETTING TICKETS!

 

More from The Moose

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://mooseradio.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on The Moose 95.1 FM quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on The Moose 95.1 FM quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!