Jack White fans should be pretty pumped right now. His debut full length solo album, Blunderbuss, is due out on April 23/24. If the first single off the album, "Love Interruption", is any indication, it's gonna kick ass (you can hear that tune currently in the Moose's rotation). Well here's more good news. Word is, the Raconteurs are planning to release their first-ever live DVD, featuring footage recorded at a concert in 2008. See the full track listing here:

The current status of the Raconteurs remains a mystery, as each member (Jack White, Brendan Benson, Jack Lawrence and Patrick Keeler) is currently involved with other projects. The future of the band may still be up in the air, but for now, fans will have something to look forward to. The DVD (and Blu-Ray) 'The Raconteurs Live at Montreaux 2008' is due out on June 19th. It will feature a nice helping of both Broken Boy Soldiers and Consolers of the Lonely (their two studio albums released in 2006 and 2008 respectively).

The live performance DVD will also include covers of Terry Reid's "Rich Kid Blues" and Charley Jordan's "Keep It Clean". Check out the full track listing below.

The Raconteurs: Live at Montreaux 2008

  1. Consoler Of The Lonely
  2. Hold Up
  3. You Don't Understand Me
  4. Top Yourself
  5. Old Enough
  6. Keep It Clean
  7. Intimate Secretary
  8. Level
  9. Steady, As She Goes
  10. The Switch And The Spur
  11. Rich Kid Blues
  12. Blue Veins
  13. Many Shades of Black
  14. Broken Boy Soldier
  15. Salute Your Solution
  16. Carolina Drama