Contact Us

The xx Reveal ‘Coexist’ Album Cover, Track Listing

Young Turks

You may already know that indie rockers the xx will release their new album ‘Coexist’ on Sept. 11 through Young Turks, and you may have even heard a few snippets of songs bound for the disc. But have you been wondering what the album cover will look like, what the track listing will be or what the platter’s first single will be titled? Look no further!

Actually, you can look to the left for the cover art, which features the band’s big “X” with what looks to be rainbow-like oil streaks spilled across part of it. As for the track listing, the titles of all 11 songs bound for ‘Coexist’ have been confirmed and are listed below. As for the first single off ‘Coexist,’ it’s called ‘Angels’ — and if you check back with shortly, not only will you get to read a review of the tune but you will also be able to listen to it in full.

Meanwhile, the British rockers are gearing up for a North American tour that will kick off on Monday (July 23) and keep them on the road through Aug. 2 in New York, N.Y. Check out their complete fall 2012 stateside itinerary here.

The xx ‘Coexist’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Angels’
2. ‘Chained’
3. ‘Fiction’
4. ‘Try’
5. ‘Reunion’
6. ‘Sunset’
7. ‘Missing’
8. ‘Tides’
9. ‘Unfold’
10. ‘Swept Away’
11. ‘Our Song’

Best of KMMS FM

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Moose Prize Closet quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Moose Prize Closet contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.