Big Head Todd & The Monsters rarely stop touring and with a brand new album "Black Beehive" to promote, this winter is no exception. Be listening to 95-1 The MOOSE to hear the new single Josephina!

Thu Jan 16  Brooklyn, NY   An Evening With BHTM @ Brooklyn Bowl
Fri Jan 17   Philadelphia, PA  An Evening With BHTM @ Union Transfer
Sat Jan 18  Washington, DC  An Evening With BHTM @ 9:30 Club
Tue Jan 21 Charlottesville, VA  An Evening With BHTM @ Jefferson Theater
Thu Jan 23  Knoxville, TN    An Evening With BHTM @ Bijou Theatre
Fri Jan 24   Asheville, NC   An Evening With BHTM @ The Orange Peel
Sat Jan 25  Atlanta, GA   An Evening With BHTM @ Buckhead Theatre
Sun Jan 26  Nashville, TN   An Evening With BHTM @ 3rd and Lindsley
Fri Jan 31  Raleigh, NC   An Evening With BHTM @ Lincoln Theatre
Sat Feb 01  Charlotte, NC   An Evening With BHTM @ The Fillmore
Tue Feb 04  Macon, GA   An Evening With BHTM @ Cox Capitol Theatre
Thu Feb 06  St. Petersburg, FL  State Theatre w/ Martin Sexton
Fri Feb 07  Lake Buena Vista, FL  House of Blues w/ Martin Sexton
Sat Feb 08  Ft. Lauderdale, FL  An Evening With BHTM @ Revolution
Thu Feb 20  Northampton, MA  An Evening With BHTM @ Calvin Theatre
Fri Feb 21  Port Chester, NY  The Capitol Theatre w/ Anders Osborne
Sat Feb 22  Boston, MA   An Evening With BHTM @ House of Blues
Tue Feb 25  Pittsburgh, PA   An Evening With BHTM @ Mr. Small's Theatre
Thu Feb 27  Cincinnati, OH  An Evening With BHTM @ 20th Century Theatre
Fri Feb 28  Cleveland, OH  An Evening With BHTM @ House of Blues
Sat Mar 01  Royal Oak, MI  An Evening With BHTM @ Royal Oak Music Theatre
Thu Mar 06  Milwaukee, WI  An Evening With BHTM @ Turner Hall
Fri Mar 07  Chicago, IL   An Evening With BHTM @ House of Blues
Sat Mar 08  St. Louis, MO   An Evening With BHTM @ The Pageant
Sun Mar 09  Council Bluffs, IA  An Evening With BHTM @ Whiskey Road House
Fri Mar 28  Seattle, WA   An Evening With BHTM @ Showbox
Sat Mar 29  Portland, OR   An Evening With BHTM @ Crystal Ballroom
Tue Apr 01  San Juan Capistrano, CA  An Evening With BHTM @ Coach House
Thu Apr 03  Solana Beach, CA  An Evening With BHTM @ Belly Up Tavern
Fri Apr 04  Solana Beach, CA   An Evening With BHTM @ Belly Up Tavern
Sat Apr 05  San Francisco, CA  An Evening With BHTM @ The Fillmore