New southern swamp and soul from JJ Grey & Mofro is set to be released on February 24 when their new album Ol' Glory comes out. A new song that features Derek Trucks has now been released. PopMatters describe "Every Minute" as "the kind of tune whose rays of optimism can cut through even the cloudiest of days." Listen here.

Check out the new, old-timey cartoon lyric video for "Every Minute":