It's a big year for reunions at the annual Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival: the recently reformed LCD Soundsystem and the classic lineup of Guns N' Roses are among the headliners for the event slated for April 15 to 17 and April 22 to 24 in Indio, Calif.

The James Murphy-led LCD Soundsystem disbanded in 2011 after a 10-year run, but Slash and the gang haven't played with GNR since the '90s.

The Coachella lineup also features Sufjan Stevens, M83, Grimes, Run the Jewels, Ice Cube, Jack Ü, Sia, Major Lazer, Death Grips, Sia, Flume, Calvin Harris, Beach House, A$AP Rocky, Chvrches, Purity Ring, Disclosure, Courtney Barnett, Vince Staples, Rhye, Bat for Lashes, Savages, Deafheaven, Deerhunter, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Hudson Mohawke, Ellie Goulding, HEALTH, Rae Sremmurd, Kamasi Washington, the Last Shadow Puppets, Skepta, Christine and the Queens, Mavis Staples, Lush, AlunaGeorge, SOPHIE, Ex Hex, DJ Koze, Sheer Mag, Autolux, Melody's Echo Chamber, Girlpool, Underworld, the Kills, Chris Stapleton, Zedd, Rancid, Baauer, and more.

Find all the ticket info here and check out the full lineup below.

The 100 Most Anticipated Albums of 2016

More From The Moose 94.7 FM