It's finally opening. The ELM concert venue on North 7th Avenue in the heart of Bozeman. The FREE Open House event is happening this Friday evening and here's everything you need to know:

Logjam Presents: "An independent Montana company, promoting music for Montana communities."

  • WHAT: The ELM Open House Event/Concert
  • WHEN: Friday, September 3rd, 2021
  • WHERE: 506 North 7th Avenue, Bozeman (corner of North 7th and Short)
  • TIME: Starts at 5pm, music at 6pm
  • MUSIC: Bozeman-based singer-songwriter Madeline Hawthorne, 6pm to 8pm
  • This is a FREE event and is open to the public
  • All-ages event, hosted by Logjam Presents
  • Check out the brand new, state of the art venue. Tour the facility and enjoy free live music
  • FUTURE SHOWS: There will be a table with merch/swag and information about upcoming shows at The ELM. Future tickets will be available for purchase on-site.

So, what's on the calendar at The ELM? TONS of shows are scheduled all the way into 2022. (The following list is accurate as of September 1st, 2021):

  • Tue 09/07/2021: Louis The Child + Jai Wolf, Evan Giia
  • Sat 09/11/2021: Perfume Genius
  • Tue 09/14/2021: Future Islands
  • Thu 09/16/2021: The Allman Betts Band + River Kittens, Marc Ford
  • Sat 09/18/2021: Dirtwire
  • Tue 09/21/2021: Lake Street Dive
  • Sat 09/25/2021: Pinky And The Floyd - Trib. to Pink Floyd
  • Fri 10/01/2021: Todd Snider + Darrin Bradbury
  • Mon 10/04/2021: Lucy Dacus + Bartees Strange
  • Sun 10/10/2021: Black Label Society + Obituary, Prong
  • Fri 10/15/2021: Charlie Parr
  • Tue 10/19/2021: Tech N9ne + Maez301, King Iso, Rittz, Krizz Kaliko
  • Mon 10/25/2021: Drowning Pool + Ill Nino, (hed)pe
  • Wed 11/03/2021: Twiddle + Moth
  • Sat 11/06/2021: Yung Gravy
  • Sun 11/14/2021: JJ Grey & Mofro + TK & The Holy Know-Nothings
  • Mon 11/15/2021: Heartless Bastards + Valley Queen
  • Fri 11/19/2021: The Infamous Stringdusters + The Sweet Lillies
  • Sat 12/18/2021: Reggie Watts
  • Thu 12/30/2021: Kitchen Dwellers
  • Fri 12/31/2021: Kitchen Dwellers
  • Mon 02/07/2022: Goose
  • Fri 02/18/2022: Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
  • Thu 03/03/2022: Brother Ali
  • Thu 04/07/2022: Yola + Jac Ross
  • Fri 04/15/2022: The Portland Cello Project
Google Maps

LOOK: Route 66’s quirkiest and most wonderful attractions state by state

Stacker compiled a list of 50 attractions--state by state--to see along the drive, drawing on information from historic sites, news stories, Roadside America, and the National Park Service. Keep reading to discover where travelers can get their kicks on Route 66.