The lineup for this year's Lollapalooza has been revealed. The four-day festival, held in Chicago's Grant Park from Aug. 3-6, will feature headlining sets from Arcade Fire, Muse, Chance the Rapper and the Killers.

Lorde, the XX, Blink-182, Spoon, Royal Blood, and Car Seat Headrest will also be performing. You can see the full lineup poster above.

This will be Arcade Fire's third appearance at Lollapalooza, following slots in 2005 and 2010, the latter of which was as a headliner. Back in November, Muse frontman Matt Bellamy hinted that the band were going to play the festival, and the band have booked a lengthy tour leading up to it. It's also their third time at Lollapalooza, having played it in 2007 and 2011.

For Chance the Rapper, it's a victory lap for the Chicago-born Grammy winner, having gone from performing on a smaller stage earlier in the day to headlining in only four years. Earlier this month, he made headlines in his hometown earlier this month by donating $1 million to financially strapped Chicago Public Schools.

Lollapalooza one-day general admission tickets will go on sale at 10AM Central. For full details, visit the festival's website.

Arcade Fire Albums Ranked in Order of Awesomeness

More From The Moose 94.7 FM