After a two month-long voting process, the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced its 2016 inductees. Found out who is in and who got the snub here:

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame is welcoming in 5 new members in 2016: Cheap Trick, Chicago, Deep Purple, N.W.A., and Steve Miller.

That leaves the 2016 nominees that did not make the cut: the Cars, Chaka Khan, Chic, the J.B.'s, Janet Jackson, Los Lobos, Nine Inch Nails, the Smiths, the Spinners, and Yes.

The induction ceremony will take place on April 8, 2016 at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn. HBO will broadcast the event at a later date this spring.