The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced the nominations for its 2016 class of inductees. Check them out here and let us know who you think deserves to get in.

2016 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees are as follows: the Cars, Chaka Khan, Cheap Trick, Chic, Chicago, Deep Purple, Janet Jackson, the J.B.'s, Los Lobos, Nine Inch Nails, N.W.A., the Smiths, Steve Miller and the Spinners, and Yes.

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame’s eligibility guidelines require that the artist or band released their first single or album at least 25 years ago for induction into the Cleveland institution.

For the fourth year in a row, fans can vote for their favorite acts to be included among the roughly five inductees. You can cast your ballot at Rolling Stone now until voting closes on December 9. The five top-ranking artists as chosen by the fans will make up the “fan’s ballot,” which will serve as one of 800 ballots, the rest of which are submitted by artists, historians and music industry professionals.

The 2016 inductees will be announced in December, and the ceremony will take place in New York in April. HBO will then broadcast it at a later date.